Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Feature Graphic.jpg

app-store-badge.png  google-play-badge.png

App - Homepage.png

The OneNUHS App is a mobile healthcare app solution that aims to empower, engage and enable patients to manage their own health and simplify their care. 

Through the app, patients will be able to access health services across NUHS institutions:

  • National University Hospital
  • Ng Teng Fong General Hospital
  • Alexandra Hospital
  • Jurong Community Hospital
  • National University Polyclinics
  • National University Cancer Institute, Singapore
  • National University Heart Centre, Singapore
  • Jurong Medical Centre

Img1r.pngImg2r.png Img3r.png

You can now:

  • Manage your appointments
  • Register on the go and check your queue status
  • Request for medication refills or top-ups
  • Receive notifications for appointment reminders
  • Access the app using biometric data such as your fingerprint or facial recognition
  • Pre-fill your appointment and medication request forms with your contact details once 'My Profile' has been set up

You can look forward to the following new features on the app in mid-2021!
The app will allow you to:

  • Set up 'My Profile' more conveniently as it will be linked to 'MyInfo' in SingPass
  • Provide access to the functions on the app to your caregiver
  • Pay outstanding bills
  • View your health records such as lab test results, immunisation and prescription records
  • Request for your medical report, and complete payment
  • Interact with our chatbot to obtain information on commonly asked questions, appointments, finances and medical report-related information
  • Obtain recommendations on health screening and immunisations based on your demographic and health status

To get started, download the User Guide here (PDF, 1.97MB)