About NUHS



NUHS Tribute Night 2022

Corporate Events, Our Healthcare Professionals

An event where we recognise NUHS staff who have made outstanding contributions, the NUHS Tribute Night is finally back after two years!

Gracing the event as Guest-of-Honour was Minister for Health, Mr Ong Ye Kung. The night saw us giving away 80 awards - 50 NUHS Mochtar Riady Pinnacle Awards, 14 Emeritus Consultant Conferments, 12 Distinguished Senior Clinician Awards, and four NUHS Awards.

The NUHS Award is the most prestigious honour awarded by NUHS. The four members who were conferred this award are Prof Lim Pin, Prof K Satku, A/Prof Benjamin Ong and Prof John Wong. Each of them has played an instrumental role in shaping healthcare in Singapore into what it is today. To watch the Tribute videos to Prof Lim Pin, Prof K Satku, A/Prof Benjamin Ong and Prof John Wong, please click on the links below -

Congratulations to all our awardees of the evening!
To see the full list of NUHS Tribute Award winners, please click here.

Access more event photos on our Facebook post.

1E Kent Ridge Road, NUHS Tower Block, Singapore 119228
Last updated on
Best viewed with Chrome 79.0, Edge 112.0, Firefox 61.0, Safari 11
National University Health System
  • National University Hospital
  • Ng Teng Fong General Hospital
  • Alexandra Hospital
  • Jurong Community Hospital
  • National University Polyclinics
  • Jurong Medical Centre
  • National University Cancer Institute, Singapore
  • National University Heart Centre, Singapore
  • National University Centre for Oral Health, Singapore
  • NUHS Diagnostics
  • NUHS Pharmacy
  • Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health
Back to Top