Patient Care
Find a Doctor

Doctor Details

Doctor Detail

Dr Paridhi Rohit Kavishwar

Photo of Dr Paridhi Rohit Kavishwar


  • Clinical Associate, Department of Anaesthesia, Jurong Medical Centre


MBBS (U of Rajasthan, India)

Clinical Disciplines/Programmes:

Anaesthesiology (Anaesthesia)


Dr Paridhi Rohit Kavishwar is currently working as a Clinical Associate at the Department of Anaesthesia, Ng Teng Fong Hospital. Dr Paridhi completed her graduation from State Health University, Rajasthan, India in 2017, during which she received a distinction in Physiology.

She acquired her Diploma in Anaesthesia from SMS Medical College and Hospital, State Health University, India in 2017. She further completed her secondary degree in Anaesthesia at Ganga Medical Center and Hospital from National Board of Education, India in 2022.  During the period, she also received a commendation letter from National Board of Education for her study on "Ultrasound Guided ESP vs QL Block for Postoperative Analgesia for patients undergoing total hip replacement".

She practiced as a Registrar and then as a Junior Consultant at two different private hospitals in India.  She then underwent Chronic Pain Management Fellowship for 2 months at Korea University Guro Hospital, Seoul, South Korea, which she discontinued to join NTFGH in January 2023.

Dr Paridhi is currently involved in the EMLA (Emergency Laparotomy) project, which is a multi-disciplinary Quality Improvement project at Ng Teng Fong Hospital.

1E Kent Ridge Road, NUHS Tower Block, Singapore 119228
Last updated on
Best viewed with Chrome 79.0, Edge 112.0, Firefox 61.0, Safari 11
National University Health System
  • National University Hospital
  • Ng Teng Fong General Hospital
  • Alexandra Hospital
  • Jurong Community Hospital
  • National University Polyclinics
  • Jurong Medical Centre
  • National University Cancer Institute, Singapore
  • National University Heart Centre, Singapore
  • National University Centre for Oral Health, Singapore
  • NUHS Diagnostics
  • NUHS Pharmacy
  • Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
  • Faculty of Dentistry
  • Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health
Back to Top