Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
A- A A+

Corporate Profile

The National University Health System (NUHS) is one of three public healthcare clusters in Singapore, and an integrated Academic Health System and Regional Health System that delivers value-driven, innovative and sustainable healthcare in Singapore.  

We leverage our unique position as an Academic Health System to tap on the wealth of resources residing within the National University of Singapore (NUS). Through collaborations with NUS faculties, we are able to draw upon their academic, research and creative capabilities to develop solutions for existing and emerging health and healthcare needs. 

As a Regional Health System, we work in close collaboration with community hospitals, general practitioners, family medicine clinics, nursing homes and other community partners to provide integrated care to the community.

With member institutions under one Academic Health System, NUHS creates synergies as a fully integrated cluster to provide seamless care, develop solutions for Singapore's healthcare challenges and nurture the next generation of healthcare professionals.


Presently, members of NUHS comprise tertiary, acute and community hospitals, national specialty centres, polyclinics, a medical centre as well as academic health sciences institutions.

Find out more about them below.

Tertiary, Acute & Community Hospitals

National Specialty Centres

 Polyclinics, Medical Centre, NUHS Diagnostics & Pharmacy

Pioneer Polyclinic under National University Polyclinics

National University Polyclinics (NUP)
Bukit Batok, Bukit Panjang, Clementi, Choa Chu Kang, Jurong, Pioneer & Queenstown

Academic Health Sciences Institutions


Back to Top