



NATIONAL DAY AVVARDS 2021

Established in 1962, the annual National Day Awards recognises various types of merit

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL NUHS RECIPIENTS!

and service to the nation. Singaporeans and non-Singaporeans alike are honoured for outstanding contributions to the civil or military service, social and community work or excellent performance in their own field.

PUBLIC SERVICE STAR



NUHS

Board Member

Ms Cham Hui Fong

Assoc Prof Eugene Liu Hern Choon

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION MEDAL (SILVER)



Group Director, Strategic Facilities Planning NUHS Immediate Past Chief Executive Officer Senior Consultant, Department of Anaesthesia NUH



Ms Ngiam Siew Ying Deputy Secretary (Policy) MOH **Board Member** NUHS

Assoc Prof Adi Assoc Prof Lee Jen-Mai Jeannette Gamaliel Tan Yu-Heng

PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION MEDAL (BRONZE)



NUS SSHSPH Associate Professor. Dean's Office **NUS Medicine** Assoc Prof Malcolm Mahadevan

Emergency Medicine &

Senior Consultant,

Designated Institutional Official

Emergency Medicine Department

Group Chief,

Chief Nurse

Assoc Prof

Group Chief,

Quek Swee Tian

Diagnostic Imaging

NUHS

Vice-Dean (Academic Affairs)

& Associate Professor



Group Chief Medical Informatics Officer NUHS Vice Chairman, Medical Board (Informatics) & Senior Consultant, Orthopaedics Surgery NTFGH Dr Keith Tsou Yu Kei Director, Clinical Services &

Family Physician,

Senior Consultant



NUP

Ms Jancy Mathews



NUP Dr Wong Weng Hoa

Group Chief, Anaesthesia

Department of Anaesthesia

Head, Surgical & Operating

Senior Consultant,

Theatre Services

Assoc Prof

NUHS

NUH

AΗ



Head & Senior Consultant, Department of Diagnostic Imaging NUH **COMMENDATION MEDAL**



Yeo Tiong Cheng Group Chief, Cardiology NUHS Senior Consultant, Department of Cardiology NUHCS

Mr Edmund Teo Wee Seng Ms Syed Johara Bte Syed Kasim

ALEXANDRA HOSPITAL Ms Ong Guat Kheng Ms Yue Lai Theng Wendy

NUS FACULTY OF DENTISTRY

Ms Sharon Lee Hwee Hoon

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL

Ms Lim Mei Siew Ms Veetaine Chai

NG TENG FONG GENERAL HOSPITAL Ms Lee Wei Lin

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY POLYCLINICS

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HEALTH SYSTEM

Ms Tan Kar Leng

Ms Teo Lay Sze

Dr Lim Yean Teng Board Member

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL Mr Amanti Bin Sulaiman

NUHS

Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang Former Board Member

NG TENG FONG GENERAL HOSPITAL

EFFICIENCY MEDAL

PUBLIC SERVICE MEDAL

Mr Danial Bin Bohan Dr Emily Guo Yiting

Ms Ambuttee Pocken Shusila Joceylyne

Mr Hoon Hui Xiang Ms Josephine Chia Jin Xiu

Mr Ariel Mas Mandapat

Ms Belwander Kaur

Mr Chua Ngiang Kok

Mr Lim Boo Ena Ms Lim Kok Choo

Ms Malathi d/o Veeraya

Ms Koh Kee Tin

Mr Maung Soee Nying Ms Ng Bee Lan Ms Norain Bte Ahmad

Ms Nur'Ain Binte Mohamed Shariff Ms R Sharaswartheai

Ms Sun Jing Ms Xu Leling

Ms Malathi d/o Veeraya

Ms Mariam Binte Ahmad

Ms Maslinah Binte Wari

Ms Sharon Isaac A/P Isaac Santhana Das

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL Ms Carrie Lam Mr Juanito M Castro

Mr Sathia Seelan s/o Satinathan

Ms Siti Saodah Binte Kafrawi

Mr Ong Kong Gee Ms Rashidah Bte Rahmat

Ms Ng Ban Ling

Ms Siti Zubaidah Bte Anuar Ms Tan Li Fang

Ms Toh Seow Mei

Ms Tong Chin Fern Ms Virginia L Dalay Ms Wee Mei Lin

Ms Zaibon Meeza Binti Abdul Wahab Ms Zalinda Bte Mohamad

Ms Yeo Hui Ling

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY POLYCLINICS Ms Chua Chor Leng Ms Gurmit Kaur

Ms Zubaida Binte Ahmad

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY CANCER INSTITUTE, SINGAPORE

Ms Belinda Tan Lian Eng

Ms Tan Kay Hwee

Ms Wendy Wee May Yin

CENTRE, SINGAPORE

Ms Miao Shilan

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HEART

Ms Teo Hui Sin (Zhang Huixin)

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY POLYCLINICS

Ms Azlina A Azez

Ms Chong Hwei Sing

Ms Loo Kai Chin

Ms Ong Poh Geok

Ms Sim Teng Teng

Ms Fadilah Binte Ahmed

Mr Lancelot Chua Kher Wi

Ms Ho Mee Foong Ms June Lau Wang Ching Ms Laila Bebe Binte Salim

Mr Tan Liang Sheng Ms Tan Ting Ting Christina Ms Tham Miew Kum

NUS YONG LOO LIN

SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Ms Esther Tang Ee Ling

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HEALTH SYSTEM

Ms Norfadzilah Bte Kamaludin

LONG SERVICE MEDAL

Dr Yip Yew Ching

NG TENG FONG GENERAL HOSPITAL Adj Assoc Prof Gamaliel Tan Yu-Heng Ms Amutha Kumari d/o

Ms Diong Chui Hong

Ramasami Pillai

Ms Liang Qing Dr Lim Ling Choo

Ms Nurfaizah Binte Ramli

Ms Subathira Jayaprakasannarayanan

Ms Emily Yuen Foong Kuen

ALEXANDRA HOSPITAL Ms Janet Lam Mei Peng

Mr Tan Hai Yang

NUS YONG LOO LIN SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Ms Tsen Li Mee Marie

Mr Bhupinder Singh s/o Harjit Singh Mdm Cao Qiong Mdm Chinnayan Poongothey

Mr Koh Hock Meng, Alan

Assoc Prof Lim Thiam Chye Assoc Prof Ling Lieng Hsi

Prof Shazib Pervaiz Assoc Prof Tan Shyong Wei, Kevin

Assoc Prof Yeoh Eng Juh

Mdm Tan Yen Ling Mr Tey Kek Keong Dominic

NUS SAW SWEE HOCK SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH

Ms Ng Ah Ching Vivian