

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL NUHS RECIPIENTS!

Established in 1962, the annual National Day Awards recognises various types of merit and service to the nation. Singaporeans and non-Singaporeans alike are honoured for outstanding contributions to the civil or military service, social and community work or excellent performance in their own field.

Public Service Star



Prof Lee Eng Hin

Emeritus Consultant, Division of Paediatric Orthopaedics, Department of Orthpaedic Surgery, NUH Emeritus Professor, Department of

Orthopaedic Surgery, NUS Medicine Senior Advisor, Division of Graduate Medical Studies, NUS Medicine Chairman, Bioethics Advisory Committee, MOH



Mr Muthukrishnan Ramaswami

Board Member, NUHS

Public Administration Medal (Gold)



Prof Ho Teck Hua Former Board Member. NUHS

Public Administration Medal (Silver)



A/Prof Thomas Loh Kwok Seng

Group Chairman, Medical Board, NUHS Senior Consultant, Department of Otolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery, NUH

Senior Consultant, Division of Surgical **Oncology**, NCIS

Associate Professor. Department of Otolaryngology, NUS Medicine



Prof Tan Huay Cheem

Senior Advisor, NUHCS Senior Consultant, Department of Cardiology, NUHCS Professor, Department of Medicine, **NUS Medicine**

Public Administration Medal (Bronze)



A/Prof Adeline Seow Ling Hui

Associate Professor, Dean's Office, NUS Medicine Associate Professor, Dean's Office, NUS SSHSPH Deputy Dean of Students, Office of Student Affairs, NUS



Mr Jeffrey Chun Kian Chong

Chief Operating Officer, AH Portfolio Lead, Group Hospitality, NUHS



Prof Anantharaman Vathsala

Head of Department and Senior Consultant. Department of Medicine, NUH Co-Director, National University Centre for Organ Transplantation, NUH Head, Department of Medicine, NUS Medicine



Adj Asst Prof Kelvin **Koh Wee Boon**

Medical Director, JCH Senior Consultant, Department of Post-Acute & Continuing Care, JCH



Ms Clara Wee Yan Gee Chief Human Resource Officer. NUH Head, Human Resource, National Centres Group CoE Lead for Employee Relations

Group Chief, Ophthalmology, NUHS

NUS Medicine

Committee, MOH



Ms Lee Hee Hoon Director, Allied Health & Community Operations, NTFGH



Mr Matthew Ng Kah Yuen Chief Financial Officer, NUP





Ms Nelleke Van Den Ende Assistant Chief Operating Officer,







Prof Dale Andrew Fisher Group Chief, Medicine, NUHS Senior Consultant, Division of Infectious Diseases,

Department of Medicine, NUH Professor, Department of Medicine, NUS Medicine Chair, National Infection Prevention and Control

Associate Professor, Ophthalmology, NUS Medicine

Director, Division of Graduate Medical Studies,



Ms Dawn Sim I-Shien

Head, Communications & Service Quality, NUP Lead, Internal Communications, Group Communications, NUHS

Mr Simon Tan Tai Wui

Chief Human Resource Officer, NUP



Dr Dujeepa Dasharatha Samarasekera

Senior Director, Centre for Medical Education (CenMED), NUS Medicine Director, Centre for Development of Teaching & Learning (CDTL), NUS Medicine



A/Prof Tan Soo Yong

Group Chief, Pathology, NUHS Head of Department and Senior Consultant, Department of Pathology, NUH Associate Professor, Pathology, NUS Medicine



HOSPITAL

Ms Carol Fang Lei

Ms P Stella Mary

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY

Mrs Alice Goh Siew Wah

Ms Diana Koh Hwee Hoon

Dr Hwang Chi Hong

Director, Quality, Innovation and Improvement, NTFGH



Dr Tyrone Goh

Chief, Allied Health and Pharmacy, NUH CEO, Referral Laboratory, NUH Advisor, Group Allied Health Council, NUHS

Commendation Medal

NG TENG FONG GENERAL HOSPITAL

Ms Hsann Yin Maw Dr Margaret Tan Lay Hwa

ALEXANDRA HOSPITAL

Ms Koh Ching Laye Catherine

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY POLYCLINICS

Dr Tan Hsien Yung David

NUS YONG LOO LIN SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Dr Kenneth Ban Hon Kim

Public Service Medal

Mr Ishak Bin Ismail

Board Member, NUHS

Ms Wu Choy Peng Former Board Member, NUHS

Efficiency Medal

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HEALTH SYSTEM

Ms Chee Siew Kee Ms Li Jiayan Pauline Ms Lim Siew Theng Michelle Ms Lim Soo China Ms Nor'Ain Binte Nordin Ms Ow Jing Xin Sandy Ms Shaleen Thomas Vadaketh

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL (cont'd)

Ms Qu Ying Ying Ms Rachel Yeow Zi Yun Ms Serene Ng Seok Leng Ms Sharon Ong Ming Hui Mr Sim Cheng Song Ms Tan Chiew Hwee Ms Teo Sork Chin Ms Wong Chooi Lai Ms Woon Chin Menn

ALEXANDRA HOSPITAL

Ms Boon Choon Pei Ms Er Biaw Theng Joyce Ms Leong Xue Yi Cherie Ms Tan Huina

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY CANCER

Ms Toh Mew Shi

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL

Ms Catherine Ng Bee Khim Ms Chen Zhenzhen Ms Cheng Choy Mooi Ms Denise Choong Ai Wen Ms Goh Bee Bee Ms Kyi Kyi Aung Ms Lee Hoon Hoon Mr Lee Peng Whatt Ms Lucy Than Mr Mohammad Shahril Bin Abdul Jalil Mr Ng Choon Teck Ms Ng Siau Hwei Ms Nurshida Binte Abdul Kareem Ms Ong Kai Wen

NG TENG FONG GENERAL HOSPITAL

Ms Adeline Huang Ah Bee Ms Christine Tang Hsiao Thien Ms Cynthia Xu Su Yun @ Ma Zin Mar Wynn Ms Fuziah Bte Ismail Ms Haryana Binte Mohamad Saleh Ms Kho Hui Pin Ms Neo Cheau Ting Ms Normisah Binte Mohd Sah Ms Siti Rafidah Binte Rifa'i

JURONG MEDICAL CENTRE

Ms Norayunisa Binte Mohamad Rasib

Long Service Medal –

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HEALTH SYSTEM

Ms Ranjeet Kaur d/o Chanan Singh A/Prof Thomas Loh Kwok Seng

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HOSPITAL

Ms Charlyn Llorente Piala Ms Chiu Lily Lily Mr Chong Yew Fai Ms Chow Oi Tah Ms Chua Hsu Fung Cindy Ms Chua Lay See Dr Chua Wei Jin Ms Gu Meng Ms Ho Tze Yin Jasmine Ms Hor Elaine Ms Jin Cuihua Ms Koh Swee Ling Ms Lim Loh Yang Mr Low Kin Koong Ms Mary Rose Gomez Calderon Ms Noreza Binte Sailani Ms Nurhidaya Binte Abdul Rahman Ms Ratna Dewi Binte Sabadi Ms Sithaeriga d/o Alagan Ms Tan Hsieh Nee Jennifer A/Prof Tan Poh Lin Ms Than Lucy Ms Tracy Teo Wee Chin Ms Veerappan Nagammai Ms Wong Chooi Lai Dr Wong Weng Hoa Ms Yin Hong

NG TENG FONG GENERAL HOSPITAL

Ms Alenton Lilibeth Silagan Ms Hafidah Binte Arshad @ Hafidah Binte Sawi Ms Haryati Binte Mohamad Saleh Ms Nakia Binte Hamim Dr Norhisham Bin Main Ms Nurleela Ibrahim Ms Ong Poh Geok Ms Tan Chai Eng

ALEXANDRA HOSPITAL

Ms See Hwee Hwee Ms Yang Qiuping

REGIONAL HEALTH SYSTEM OFFICE

Ms Sam Pei Fen

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY CANCER **INSTITUTE, SINGAPORE**

Dr Lim Siew Eng Ms Sharmila d/o Kasinathan Ms Susan Lim Chin Yen Dr Tan Lip Kun

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY HEART **CENTRE, SINGAPORE**

Ms Pan Ning Ms Ramasamy Nanmullai A/Prof Yip Wei Luen James

INSTITUTE, SINGAPORE

Ms Chua Chue Teng Ms Pang Mei Yan

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY POLYCLINICS

Ms Bettina Lim Wan Sieng Ms Chian Sum Ling Ms Tan Huai Huai Fion Ms Lynette Goh Mei Lim

NUS YONG LOO LIN SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Ms Chow Wai Lyn Adeline

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY CENTRE FOR **ORAL HEALTH, SINGAPORE**

A/Prof Lim Ah Tong Asher

NATIONAL UNIVERSITY POLYCLINICS

Dr Cheah Soon Min Benjamin Dr Chew Eng Lee Ms Umi Kalthom Binte Rahmat

NUS YONG LOO LIN SCHOOL OF MEDICINE

Ms Chua Peng Yian Ms Leong Lo Ngah (Liang Luya) Ms Nah Wan Chuan Teresa Ms Qian Feng Prof Soong Tuck Wah A/Prof Tan May Chin Theresa A/Prof Yap Suen Mei Celestial Therese

NUS FACULTY OF DENTISTRY

A/Prof Hsu Chin-Ying Stephen

NUS SAW SWEE HOCK SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH

A/Prof Lee Jen-Mai Jeannette