|      News     |     Events       Maps and Directions    |     Work with Us       Make a Gift       Find a Doctor    


Home > Contact Us

Contact Us

Wish to link up with our programme director to find out more about our stellar programmes? Click on the programme link below or send our Programme Director/Programme Coordinator an email now!

For non-NUHS Residents, please email us at residency@nuhs.edu.sg for any residency-related enquiries.

For NUHS Residents who wish to provide feedback/compliments, please use the online form here. 

List of Programmes & Contacts


 Programme Director (PD)

Programme Coordinator (PC)


Dr Addy YH Tan

Ms Nordian Binte Ibrahim

Ms Huang Huiwen

Diagnostic Radiology

Dr David Sia

Ms Wendy Wong 

Emergency Medicine

Dr Peng Li Lee

Ms Michelle Kuan

Ms Lim Wan Shu

Family Medicine

A/Prof Tan Boon Yeow

Mr Kenny Chiw

Ms Clarice Ng

General Surgery

Dr Shridhar Ganpathi Iyer

Ms Candy Ng

Internal Medicine

Dr Adrian Kee

Ms Jacelyn Li

Ms Miki Goh

Ms Teo Yat Ting

Ms Tania Seow

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

Dr Susan Logan

Ms Shana Ang 


Dr Anna Marie Tan

Ms Leizel Lee

Orthopaedic Surgery

A/Prof Joseph Thambiah   

Ms Tan Li Xuan

Ms Sharon ML Wong


Dr Raymond Ngo

Ms Faith Sio


Dr Perry Lau

Ms Pearlene Sim

Ms Queh Sin Yee

Ms Serena Toh


Dr Thomas P Thamboo 

Mr Kenny Chiw

Preventive Medicine

A/Prof Jason Yap

Ms Karin Lee

Surgery In General (SIG)

Dr Frances Lim SH

Ms Esther Chng

Surgery In General (SIG) -Cardiothoracic

Dr Jimmy Hon

Ms Jessica Yen

Surgery In General (SIG) -Hand

Dr David Tan Meng Kiat

Ms Jessica Yen

Surgery In General (SIG) -Urology

Dr Tiong Ho Yee

Ms Jessica Yen

Surgery In General (SIG)-Neurosurgery

Dr Vincent Nga 

Ms Esther Chng

Surgery In General (SIG)-Plastic

Dr Yap Yan Lin

Ms Esther Chng

Transitional Year/PGY1

Dr Victor Ong Yeok Kein

Ms Cecilia Sim

Ms Vivian Chow





Program Director (PD)

Program Coordinator (PC)

Advanced Internal Medicine

Dr Dariusz Olszyna

Ms Lee Si Hui


Dr Yeo Wee Tiong

Ms Lin Sihan


Dr Doddabele S Deepak

Ms Vanessa Woo


Dr Low How Cheng

Ms Tan Pei Shan

Geriatric Medicine

Dr Santhosh Kumar Seetharaman

Ms Lee Si Hui


Dr Sanjay De Mel 

Ms Honey Ng

Infectious Diseases

Dr Jolene Oon Ee Ling

Ms Jacquline Lam

Medical Oncology

Dr Chee Cheng Ean

Ms Beatrice Ng


Dr Rahul Rathakrishnan

Ms Beatrice Ng

Renal Medicine

Dr Chua Horng Ruey

Ms Honey Ng

Respiratory Medicine

Dr Low Seow Ping

Ms Tan Pei Shan


Dr Manjari Lahiri

Ms Vanessa Woo


 Updated as at 02 April 2018