Home > About Us > Leadership > Board




Prof Tan Chorh Chuan

Chairman NUHS Board



Chief Health Scientist,      Executive Director, Healthcare Transformation, Ministry of Health



Mr Hsieh Fu Hua

           Chairman - Designate            NUHS Board 



Jurong Health Services Pte Ltd


Mr Chan Heng Kee

Board Member



 Permanent Secretary,

Ministry of Health



Mr Khoo Teng Chye

Board Member


Executive Director,

Centre for Liveable Cities



Ms Kwa Kim Li

Board Member


Managing Partner,

Lee & Lee (Advocates and Solicitors)



Mr Richard Lim

Board Member



ST Logistics Pte Ltd



Mr Tan Chong Meng

Board Member


Group CEO,
PSA International Pte Ltd



Mr Nicky Tan Ng Kuang

Board Member


nTan Corporate Advisory Pte Ltd



Mr Tan Tee How

Board Member


Executive Director
Chip Eng Seng Corporation Ltd


Prof Ho Teck Hua 

Board Member


Senior Deputy President and                             Provost                          Tan Chin Tuan Centennial Professor
National University of Singapore



Ms Wu Choy Peng

Board Member


 Chief Technology Officer,



Ms Ngiam Siew Ying

Board Member


Deputy Secretary (Policy)
Ministry of Health


Mr Paul Chan Kwai Wah

Board Member


Integrated Health Information Systems

Mr Vincent Chin Sze Heong

Board Member

Senior Partner & Managing Director,

Boston Consulting Group

Mr Latiff Bin Ibrahim

Board Member


Ramdas & Wong

Mr Lim Joo Boon

Board Member



Singapore Turf Club

Mrs Tracey Woon

Board Member

               Vice-Chairman                           (Wealth Management)

           Asia Pacific UBS AG